Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
11 The Beloved Sunday, 09 July 2017 126
12 The God of Peace Will Be With You part 2 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 108
13 The God of Peace Will Be With You Sunday, 25 June 2017 138
14 Activating Your Destiny Sunday, 18 June 2017 156
15 Encountering the Kindness of God - Bill Hughes Sunday, 11 June 2017 143
16 Being God's Canvas - Part 2 Sunday, 04 June 2017 151
17 Being God's Canvas Sunday, 28 May 2017 153
18 The Great Exchange - Pastor Jim Baird Sunday, 21 May 2017 175
19 Shining For Jesus Sunday, 14 May 2017 169
20 What You Say Matters - Ivan Tait Friday, 12 May 2017 173
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 34