Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 The Beloved Sunday, 09 July 2017 162
22 The God of Peace Will Be With You part 2 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 145
23 The God of Peace Will Be With You Sunday, 25 June 2017 171
24 Activating Your Destiny Sunday, 18 June 2017 198
25 Encountering the Kindness of God - Bill Hughes Sunday, 11 June 2017 177
26 Being God's Canvas - Part 2 Sunday, 04 June 2017 188
27 Being God's Canvas Sunday, 28 May 2017 191
28 The Great Exchange - Pastor Jim Baird Sunday, 21 May 2017 221
29 Shining For Jesus Sunday, 14 May 2017 206
30 What You Say Matters - Ivan Tait Friday, 12 May 2017 216
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 35