Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 The God of Peace Will Be With You part 2 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 183
32 The God of Peace Will Be With You Sunday, 25 June 2017 198
33 Activating Your Destiny Sunday, 18 June 2017 238
34 Encountering the Kindness of God - Bill Hughes Sunday, 11 June 2017 210
35 Being God's Canvas - Part 2 Sunday, 04 June 2017 221
36 Being God's Canvas Sunday, 28 May 2017 223
37 The Great Exchange - Pastor Jim Baird Sunday, 21 May 2017 266
38 Shining For Jesus Sunday, 14 May 2017 240
39 What You Say Matters - Ivan Tait Friday, 12 May 2017 254
40 The Power of God - Ivan Tait Tuesday, 09 May 2017 239
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 36