Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 A Journey of Worship Sunday, 18 December 2016 196
32 The Yoke and the Cross Sunday, 04 December 2016 214
33 What Counts Sunday, 27 November 2016 226
34 Anointing for Holiness Sunday, 20 November 2016 244
35 What Counts - Pastor Daniel Cocran Sunday, 13 November 2016 385
36 What's In Your TWO Hands? Sunday, 06 November 2016 289
37 Love the Backbone of Missions - Terry Wong Saturday, 05 November 2016 249
38 Under His Covering Part 5 Sunday, 30 October 2016 206
39 Under His Covering_Part_4 Sunday, 23 October 2016 209
40 Under His Covering_Part_3 Sunday, 16 October 2016 227
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 33