Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 We Are Living In The Season of His Glory Pt. 2 Sunday, 19 March 2017 182
32 Dale Yerton - The Jar of Oil Sunday, 12 March 2017 212
33 Rod Aguillard - It's God's Time To See His Glory Sunday, 26 February 2017 190
34 We Are Living In The Season Of His Glory Sunday, 05 March 2017 214
35 It's Time for a Breakthrough - Rick Zimmerman Sunday, 19 February 2017 281
36 God's Prophetic Plan and Purpose for the End Times Sunday, 12 February 2017 237
37 God's Prophetic Picture for the End Times Sunday, 05 February 2017 244
38 The Promised Messiah - Part 3 Sunday, 29 January 2017 225
39 Why Abortion Is A Gospel Issue by Keith Tucci Sunday, 22 January 2017 223
40 While You're Waiting Sunday, 15 January 2017 247
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 34