Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
41 Under His Covering_Part_2 Sunday, 09 October 2016 214
42 Under His Covering Sunday, 02 October 2016 298
43 The Anchor Holds Sunday, 25 September 2016 304
44 But Let A Man Examine Himself Sunday, 18 September 2016 295
45 Be Strong In The Lord Sunday, 11 September 2016 289
46 It's Beginning To Rain Sunday, 04 September 2016 302
47 Abide In Me - Part 5 Sunday, 28 August 2016 272
48 Abide In Me - Part 4 Sunday, 21 August 2016 307
49 Are We Holy - Joe Oden Sunday, 14 August 2016 306
50 The Seed and The Harvest - Joe Oden Friday, 12 August 2016 311
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 33