Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
51 Dale Yerton - The Jar of Oil Sunday, 12 March 2017 287
52 Rod Aguillard - It's God's Time To See His Glory Sunday, 26 February 2017 252
53 We Are Living In The Season Of His Glory Sunday, 05 March 2017 293
54 It's Time for a Breakthrough - Rick Zimmerman Sunday, 19 February 2017 381
55 God's Prophetic Plan and Purpose for the End Times Sunday, 12 February 2017 325
56 God's Prophetic Picture for the End Times Sunday, 05 February 2017 333
57 The Promised Messiah - Part 3 Sunday, 29 January 2017 297
58 Why Abortion Is A Gospel Issue by Keith Tucci Sunday, 22 January 2017 306
59 While You're Waiting Sunday, 15 January 2017 340
60 The Promised Messiah - Part 2 Sunday, 08 January 2017 322
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 36