Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
51 It's Beginning To Rain Sunday, 04 September 2016 318
52 Abide In Me - Part 5 Sunday, 28 August 2016 288
53 Abide In Me - Part 4 Sunday, 21 August 2016 321
54 Are We Holy - Joe Oden Sunday, 14 August 2016 320
55 The Seed and The Harvest - Joe Oden Friday, 12 August 2016 327
56 Abide In Me - Part 3 Sunday, 07 August 2016 312
57 Abide In Me - Part 2 Sunday, 31 July 2016 311
58 Abide In Me - Part 1 Sunday, 24 July 2016 332
59 A Certain Man - Part 2 Sunday, 17 July 2016 343
60 Alejandro Arias - Fear Not The Times Sunday, 10 July 2016 374
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 33