Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 Our Father Pt 2 Sunday, 13 March 2016 378
82 Our Father Sunday, 06 March 2016 495
83 Facing Our Frailties Sunday, 28 February 2016 410
84 The Spirit of Adoption Sunday, 21 February 2016 399
85 Get the Stones Out of Your Wells Sunday, 14 February 2016 443
86 Get the Stones Out of Your Wells Sunday, 07 February 2016 468
87 God's Friends Sunday, 31 January 2016 420
88 Ambassadors for Christ Sunday, 24 January 2016 459
89 God's Friends Sunday, 17 January 2016 421
90 God's Friends Sunday, 10 January 2016 449
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 33