Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 Are We Holy - Joe Oden Sunday, 14 August 2016 441
82 The Seed and The Harvest - Joe Oden Friday, 12 August 2016 437
83 Abide In Me - Part 3 Sunday, 07 August 2016 421
84 Abide In Me - Part 2 Sunday, 31 July 2016 425
85 Abide In Me - Part 1 Sunday, 24 July 2016 439
86 A Certain Man - Part 2 Sunday, 17 July 2016 444
87 Alejandro Arias - Fear Not The Times Sunday, 10 July 2016 472
88 A Certain Man Sunday, 03 July 2016 468
89 Confidence And Hope - part 3 Sunday, 26 June 2016 456
90 The Fathers Blessing Sunday, 19 June 2016 460
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 36