Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
91 The Power Of Thanksgiving Sunday, 29 November 2015 446
92 Until I Come Sunday, 22 November 2015 449
93 Pauls Prayer for Us Sunday, 15 November 2015 437
94 Alejandro Arias Thursday, 12 November 2015 446
95 Until I Come Sunday, 01 November 2015 495
96 Others - Terry Wong Sunday, 25 October 2015 488
97 Open Your Spiritual Eyes - Terry Wong Saturday, 24 October 2015 570
98 Walking Under An Open Heaven Part 5 Sunday, 18 October 2015 450
99 Walking Under An Open Heaven Part 4 Sunday, 11 October 2015 449
100 Walking Under An Open Heaven Pt. 3 Sunday, 04 October 2015 475
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 33