Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
91 Facing Our Frailties Sunday, 28 February 2016 442
92 The Spirit of Adoption Sunday, 21 February 2016 427
93 Get the Stones Out of Your Wells Sunday, 14 February 2016 478
94 Get the Stones Out of Your Wells Sunday, 07 February 2016 500
95 God's Friends Sunday, 31 January 2016 448
96 Ambassadors for Christ Sunday, 24 January 2016 488
97 God's Friends Sunday, 17 January 2016 451
98 God's Friends Sunday, 10 January 2016 477
99 Prayer, Fasting, & Favor - Jim Baird Sunday, 03 January 2016 525
100 Giving Sunday, 27 December 2015 486
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 34