Audio Sermons
audio.jpg

  Catch recent messages from Pastor Jerry here...

 

  

You need Apple's Quicktime player to hear them.

If you don't have it, download it for free here:

 

QuickTime For Mac + PC

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
91 The Language of God Part 2 - Ivan Tait Tuesday, 03 May 2016 389
92 The Language of God - Ivan Tait Sunday, 01 May 2016 524
93 Signs of Your Coming and The End of The Age Sunday, 24 April 2016 407
94 Keep Watch - Rick Zimmerman Sunday, 17 April 2016 611
95 Signs of Your Coming and The End of The Age Sunday, 10 April 2016 446
96 Signs of Your Coming and of The End of The Age Sunday, 03 April 2016 447
97 The Power & Purpose of His Resurrection Sunday, 27 March 2016 464
98 Kenny Carter Sunday, 20 March 2016 512
99 Our Father Pt 2 Sunday, 13 March 2016 440
100 Our Father Sunday, 06 March 2016 556
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 35